Chuppa Chuppa Sugar free candy

Chuppa Chuppa Sugar free candy

This print ad is compelling, interesting and has most things a print ad should have.It has compelling visuals-the ants are avoiding the candy because it doesn’t have any sugar in it. As in, the core message is that it is sugar free. I think the ads strong visual is a plus, but on the other hand if an ant doesn’t want it–would I?

It doesn’t necessarily have a headline OR body content, but “it’s sugar free” really does say enough. The audience would be people who are diabetic or people watching their weight. I know I am always on the lookout for a great candy for my diabetic grandfather.

It has a logo, but no way to find that brand in a store. I had to Google their website and the Chuppa Chups team didn’t share where one could purchase their candy there either.

All in all, advertisers did a good job of getting out exactly what they wanted to get across. If I were them however, I would make a clear call to action.

About embryant10

I am Emily Bryant. I am employed by Cadet Command in Army ROTC. I work with communications for ROTC. In my down time I go to Oklahoma State, work on my Army career, and hang out with my fiance and my roommates.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

