The Army goes rolling along!!

Since I am in charge of the newsletters for my battalion I have been particularly interested in providing information to my guys about ways to get in touch with resources the army has to offer. I stumbled upon THE site for up and coming “army-civil-affairs-ians.”

This site involves a combination of resources to assist those who wish to do a write up on the army’s new website. As in, for anyone looking for information on army resources such as journalists both military and civilian, this is the place to go.

It involves a news release, a fact sheet, logos, and some videos. Each section was clearly marked. This media kit was obviously meant for people who are on the army beat because it was so clearly packaged it wreaked of military influence. Direct and to the point…that’s the way we like it!

After reading this, I believe it was done so completely that I even gained some motivation to do a write up on the website to help my guys out.

About embryant10

I am Emily Bryant. I am employed by Cadet Command in Army ROTC. I work with communications for ROTC. In my down time I go to Oklahoma State, work on my Army career, and hang out with my fiance and my roommates.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

