The Knot=LOVE!!

I sure hope everyone had a great week!  Today I have been getting some wedding things in order, so we are going to pay my good friends at “The Knot” a visit.

In a recent news release “The Knot” has announced that they will be streaming a wedding live from New York City on Valentines Day. This wedding is particularly interesting to viewers because viewers will be allowed to vote on each aspect of the wedding.

I thought this was particularly exciting news and so did “The Knot.” So they used PR Newswire to disseminate their information. Obviously they used good key words in their title and at the beginning, because when I Google searched it this news release was the first to come up. It gives a great quote by a “The Knot” executive, and even some background on The Knot itself. Last but not least, it gives appropriate contact information.

After reading this news release I have all of the appropriate information I need to write a story myself, or run it like it is. That’s my piece for the week! Back to the wedding plans!

About embryant10

I am Emily Bryant. I am employed by Cadet Command in Army ROTC. I work with communications for ROTC. In my down time I go to Oklahoma State, work on my Army career, and hang out with my fiance and my roommates.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

