This past week was crazy. I had the biggest test of my life thus far, another test the day after that, and all kinds of little life-isms in between. Well, long story short, I completed the tests and I’m back to square one.

The good news is: I got to go home.

Home is that place to get rejuvenated. It is the place to just relax and not let the worries of the world get to you.

 

I’m working on a video of my grandparents for my project in this class. Getting to spend that extra time with them always makes me feel not only blessed but also helps me to remember that it’s not the day to day grind to worry about, it’s the journey.

 

Thanks for the perspective Gram and Grandad. I love you.

About embryant10

I am Emily Bryant. I am employed by Cadet Command in Army ROTC. I work with communications for ROTC. In my down time I go to Oklahoma State, work on my Army career, and hang out with my fiance and my roommates.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

